SC Bruckberg e.V. - 14.12.2018 um 14:42:36 Uhr Mitglieder-Login | Impressum | Kontakt / Anfahrt

Trainer


Heim Johann

Trainer Herren

 

Mobil:

Tel.:

E-Mail:

 

 

Priller Marcel

Co-Trainer Herren

 

Mobil:

Tel.:

E-Mail:

 

 

Kollmer Olav

Torwart-Trainer Herren

 

Mobil: 

Tel.:

E-Mail:

 

 

Eichinger Florian

Trainer Frauen


Mobil: +49-171-8063061

Tel.:

E-Mail: florian_eichinger@t-online.de

 

 

Keller Gerhard

Trainer Frauen

 

Mobil:

Tel.: +49-8765-938388

E-Mail: gerhard_keller@online.de

 

 

Brunnschneider Andreas

Trainer A-Jugend (U19)

(SG-Gündlkofen-Bruckberg)

 

Mobil: +49-160-5551904

Tel. :

E-Mail:

 

 

Mertens Fabian

Trainer A-Jugend (U19)

(SG-Gündlkofen-Bruckberg)

 

Mobil: +49-175-4271479

Tel. :

E-Mail:

 

 

Schilder Daniel

Trainer C-Jugend (U15)

(SG-Gündlkofen-Bruckberg)

 

Mobil: +49-

Tel. :

E-Mail: 

 

 

Mayer Rudi

Trainer D1-Jugend (U13)

(SG-Bruckberg-Gündlkofen)

 

Mobil: +49-162-2534483

Tel.: +49-8765-939437

E-Mail: jugend@sv-guendlkofen.de

 

 

Keller Jakob

Trainer D1-Jugend (U13)

(SG-Bruckberg-Gündlkofen)

 

Mobil: +49-159-01753857

Tel.: +49-8765-217449

E-Mail: jakob_keller@online.de

 

 

Kranz Christian

Trainer D2-Jugend (U13)

(SG-Bruckberg-Gündlkofen)

 

Mobil: +49-171-2293486

Tel. :

E-Mail:

 

 

Hobmaier Alexander

Trainer D2-Jugend (U13)

(SG-Bruckberg-Gündlkofen)

 

Mobil: +49-170-4668472

Tel.:

E-Mail: alexander.hobmaier@web.de

 

 

Hobmeier Jürgen

Trainer E-Jugend (U11)


Mobil: +49-151-61406787

Tel.:

E-Mail: j.hobmeier@t-online.de

 

 

Rengsberger Markus

Trainer E-Jugend (U11)


Mobil: +49-170-9336096

Tel.:

E-Mail: rengsberger@gmail.com

 

 

Keller Jakob

Trainer F-Jugend (U9)


Mobil: +49-159-01753857

Tel.: +49-8765-217449

E-Mail: jakob_keller@online.de